Civil Defence
Sl.No Information required Reply
1 Name of the Department/Section Civil Defence
2 Name of the Officer in Charge Sri Kamal Chakraborty
3 Contact No.(Office/ Mobile) Office- (03473)210042
4 General description To raise up C.D Volunteers in Ranaghat Sub Division throughout the year. To perform duty with Civil Defence trained C.D. Volunteers on the basis of emergency and as and when required by the SDO(R ) and Dy. Controller of Civil Defence, Ranaghat to perform any kind of duty like, Election, rescue operation etc.
5 Work description Rescue operation with the help of trained Civil Defence volunteers for combating any kind of disaster.
copyright © 2021 Ranaghat SDO Office. All Rights Reserved.
Best view at Firefox, Chrome, IE9+ 1024x768 Resolution
Designed & Devloped by : InfoSky Solutions